Parish Councillor Vacancy

 

Are you interested in becoming a parish councillor?  If so Gravenhurst Parish Council is currently seeking to co-opt an individual to fill the current vacancy it has. 

For more information please read the attached document:  1905_Councillor_Co-option.pdf

To apply please complete the attached form: GPC_Co-option_Form_v1.0.docx

 

Parish Councillors

 

Natalie Lockey (Chairman)                    01462 712464         natalie.lockey@gravenhurst-pc.gov.uk

Chris Tearle (Vice Chairman)                01462 713312         chris.tearle@gravenhurst-pc.gov.uk

Paul Sibley                                              Number withheld        paul.sibley@gravenhurst-pc.gov.uk

Richard Brewer                                       01462 711594         richard.brewer@gravenhurst-pc.gov.uk

Paul Robertson                                       07810 180454         paul.robertson@gravenhurst-pc.gov.uk

Arun Thaneja                                                                              arun.thaneja@gravenhurst-pc.gov.uk

Vacancy - TBC

                                            

Clerk to the Council

Alessandra Marabese                            07930 813808          clerk@gravenhurst-pc.gov.uk

 

Central Beds Councillor

Alison Graham                                       01462 713543          alison.graham@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk